Academic Senate Home

Welcome to the Academic Senate

The Academic Senate is the governing body of the faculty. Its committees oversee the curriculum, academic policies, the reappointment, tenure and promotion of faculty and it is the official faculty body to provide opinion on matters affecting the University.

See the results of the election in the Senate newsletter